THINGS GOING ON AT THE POST

Things going on around the post as I learn about them:
 
MAY EVENTS:

2022-05-06 - Friday: Dinner - Tacos and Quesadilla!
 
2022-05-07 - Saturday: Celebration of Life for a service member!
 
2022-05-08 - Sunday: Mother's Day Brunch!
 
2022-05-12 - Thursday: Trivia Night!
 
2022-05-14 - Saturday: VFW Service Day!
 
2022-05-14 - Saturday: CVAA meeting in the evening!
 
2022-05-20 - Friday: Live Music Night in the Lounge!
 
2022-05-24 - Tuesday: Amber Lynch father's memorial (Date Not Solid)!
 
2022-05-27 - Friday: Brian Baker's Retirement Party!
 
2022-05-28 - Saturday: Beer Pong!
 
JUNE EVENTS
 
2022-06-03 - Friday: Member Appreciation Night! (Jungle Juice Night!)
 
2022-06-04 - Saturday: Memorial Service (Service Member) for LT Gaylord Greenfield!
 
2022-06-09 - Monday: Trivia Night!
 
2022-06-11 - Saturday: Memorial Service (Service Member) for Scott Harrison!
 
2022-06-11 - Saaturday: Horse Races!
 
2022-06-14 - Tuesday: US Army Birthday! (All day Happy Hour in the Lounge!)
 
2022-06-17 - Friday: Silent Auction and Fundraiser!
 
2022-06-25 - Wednesday: Cornhole Night!
 
2022-06-26 - Sunday: New Officer Installations for 2022-2023!